Video Tutorial Coming Soon
Allows the system to automatically manage personal data associated with user accounts based on predefined rules or conditions. This can include either anonymizing personal information or deleting it when it is no longer required.
- Click the Administration menu then select Users Automations.
- Click the New Automation in the top-right corner.
- Enter a Title and specify the number of days after which the automation should take effect.
- Check the "Enabled" box to activate the automation.
- Select the user accounts to which the automation should apply.
- Click Add Action and choose one or more actions, such as:
- Anonymize personal data -- replace fields with asterisks.
- Delete personal data -- remove specific profile fields.
- Click Submit in the top right corner to save the automation.
Was this article helpful?
Still need help?
Our support team will pick it up as a support ticket and reply by email.